contentid5

Jump to Main Menu
You are here: Southern Arizona's Computer Bank : Main :
Board of Directors
Contributed by Admin
Updated Monday 25 Jan 2008
Our Board of Directors
If you are interested in helping our organization and would like to serve on the Board or Volunteer your skills, please complete the following application and mail back to us.
Application for membership in Word Format
Application for membership in PDF Format
D. L. McKay Incorporator/President/CEO president@sawcb.org
Nita Faccio Vice President vicepresident@sawcb.org
Vacant Treasurer treasurer@sawcb.org
Vacant Secretary secretary@sawcb.org
Harley West Committee Chairman chairman@sawcb.org
Vacant Marketing marketing@sawcb.org
Joan Mathis Director of Grants & Research grantwriter@sawcb.org
Vacant Director of Volunteers volunteers@sawcb.org
Mike Johnson Technology Information Specialist tech_info@sawcb.org
Vacant Director of Publications publications@sawcb.org
Kyle Lamson Admin/Webmaster webmaster@sawcb.org
Vacant Director for Pima County pima_dir@sawcb.org
Home
About Us
Helping Us
Board of Directors
Apply for Support
Volunteers
Our Thanks
Support Links
Contact us
Accessibility Statement
Sitemap
[ Admin ] Copyright 2000 - 2007, Southern Arizona's Computer Bank. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you can be found in our Privacy Guidelines. Design and Developement: Sawcb.org